The Anglican Church of
S. John the Baptist

Traditional Anglo-Catholic Worship
Serving Marshall, Middleburg, Front Royal & Warrenton Virginia

 

   Related Links

OF INTEREST TO THE DIOCESE OF THE HOLY CROSS
Diocese of the Holy Cross: dioceseoftheholycross.org
Forward in Faith: www.forwardinfaith.com
Federation of Anglican Churches in America: anglicanfederation.net
PRAYER BOOK LINKS
1928 Book of Common Prayer:www.commonprayer.org
The Prayer Book Society:pbsusa.org
Various Books of Common Prayer:justus.anglican.org/resources/bcp
1662 Book of Common Prayer:www.eskimo.com/~lhowell/bcp1662
Anglican Missal:http://openlibrary.org/details/anglicanmissal00churuoft
OF INTEREST TO THE ANGLICAN WORLD

All Saints Convent (All Saints Sisters of the Poor): www.asspconvent.org
Anglican Communion: www.anglicancommunion.org
Anglican Use Society: anglicanuse.org
Anglican Shrine of Our Lady of Walsingham: www.walsinghamanglican.org.uk
Anglicans for Life: anglicansforlife.org
Anglicans Online: anglicansonline.org
Catholic Societies of the Church of England: www.catholic-societies.org.uk
New Directions: trushare.com/003index/INDEX.htm
Ordinariate Portal: ordinariateportal.wordpress.com
Society of the Holy Cross (SSC): www.societassanctaecrucis.org
The Society of King Charles the Martyr: skcm.org
The Society of King Charles the Martyr - American Region: skcm-usa.org
The Society of Mary: www.societyofmary.net
The Society of Mary (American Region): somamerica.net
Touchstone Magazine: www.touchstonemag.com
US Ordinariate: www.usordinariate.org

TRADITIONAL LITURGY
Priestly Fraternity of S. Peter: www.fssp.org/
Traditional Latin Mass/Divine Office/Sacraments:www.traditio.com/off.htm
Institute of Christ the King: www.institute-christ-king.org
The New Liturgical Movement: www.thenewliturgicalmovement.blogspot.com
The 1962 Tridentine Missal: http://www.angelqueen.org/mass/
VESTMENTS and ARCHITECTURE
Watts & Company: http://www.wattsandco.com
Davis d'Ambly: http://www.liturgicalartist.com
Church Architecture: http://www.dellachiesa.com
Pugin Society: http://www.pugin-society.1to1.org
The Victorian Society: http://www.victorian-society.org.uk
The Victorian Society (USA): http://www.victoriansociety.org
OTHER PARISH LINKS
Church of the Resurrection (NYC): www.resurrectionnyc.org
Mount Calvary (Balt., MD): www.mountcalvary.com
S. John's (Savannah, GA): www.stjohnssav.org
S. Michael the Archangel (Bala Cynwyd, PA): www.anglicanphiladelphia.org
S. Peter's Anglican Church, Houston (Fr John Needham's Parish): www.stpetersanglicanchurch.com


Located at the Corner
of Routes 17 Business & 55
(John Marshall Highway)
in Marshall, Virginia

     
Home | About Us | Contact Us | Services | Outreach/ACW | Kalendar/ECCE | Clergy List | Related Links